OUR TEAM
Commercial Department (ara.bunkers@minervabunkering.com)

Andreas Athanasiadis

Managing Director
Direct: +32 3 650 16 24
Mobile: +32 470 99 99 13
Email: aathanasiadis@minervabunkering.com

Ken De Bisschop

Commercial Manager
Direct: +32 3 633 99 12
Mobile: +32 473 27 20 20
Email: kdebisschop@minervabunkering.com

Lander Slachmuylders

Bunker Trader
Direct: +32 3 650 16 25
Mobile: +32 477 79 64 27
Email: lslachmuylders@minervabunkering.com

Operational Department (ara.operations@minervabunkering.com)

Cedric Collard

Operations Manager / ICT project leader
Direct: +32 3 650 16 29
Mobile: +32 475 27 20 73
Email:  ccollard@minervabunkering.com

Wim Vissers

Fleet & Operations Coördinator
Direct: +32 3 633 99 14
Mobile: +32 475 27 20 21
Email: wvissers@minervabunkering.com

Alec Sansen

Operations
Direct: +32 3 650 16 23
Mobile: +32 476 94 25 54
Email: asansen@minervabunkering.com

Silvia Gutierrez

Operations – sales assistance / demurrrages
Direct: +32 3 202 30 61
Mobile: +32 473 89 21 64
Email: sgutierrez@minervabunkering.com

Luc Brouwers

Financial Manager
Direct: +32 3 650 16 21
Mobile: +32 475 52 03 86
Email: lbrouwers@minervabunkering.com

Wim Jochems

Customs Manager
Direct: +32 3 633 99 17
Mobile: +32 475 27 20 80
Email: wimjochems@minervabunkering.com

Sarah Van Bossuyt

HR Manager, Invoicing, Accounting
Direct: +32 3 202 30 69
Mobile: +32 476 89 65 14
Email: svanbossuyt@minervabunkering.com

Administration & Accountants (antwerp.accounts@minervabunkering.com)

Diane Polspoel

Administration, Accounting
Direct: +32 3 633 99 18
Email: dpolspoel@minervabunkering.com